Our Board of Directors


Hannah Grimes Center Board of Directors

  • President: Deirdre Fitzgerald, Marketing & PR Manager, W.S. Badger Company
  • Secretary: Alana Fiero, President, Keene Young Professionals Network
  • Building Committee Chair: Randall Walter, Architect, Randall Walter Design
  • Fundraising Committee Chair: Randyn Markelon, Graduate Student, Antioch University
  • Kate Cote, Communications and Community Relations, C&S Wholesale Grocers
  • Peter Hansel, retired, Filtrine Manufacturing
  • Scott Maslansky, Director of Clean Energy Finance, NH Community Development Finance Authority
  • Josh Velasquez, Co-founder, Shire’s Naturals

Hannah Grimes Marketplace Board of Directors

  • President: Julie Schoelzel, Greater Monadnock Collaborative
  • Vice President: Mary Ann Kristiansen, Hannah Grimes Center
  • Secretary: Dale Montrone, Wondrous Roots
  • Treasurer: Andrew Richardson, Savings Bank of Walpole
  • Melissa Binder, New Hampshire Mutual Bancorp
  • Beth Kosuk, Monadnock Food Coop
  • Megan Miner, Hannah Grimes Center
  • Rachel Morrison, Ashby & Gabriel